General Information

Sponsored Races

Tattersalls Sponsored Races 2018:
Dates Racecourse Type
January 5th Kenilworth Maiden Juvenile Plate
January 6th Kenilworth Maiden Juvenile Plate (Fillies)
January 27th Kenilworth Summer Juvenile Stakes (Listed)
January 28th Don Hermanas Premio Tattersalls
February 25th Mumbai The Tattersalls Mile
March 16th Bahrain Tattersalls Cup
April 8th Rome Tattersalls Circo Massimo
May 16th York Tattersalls Musidora Stakes (Group 3)
May 20th Aarhus, Denmark Jydsk Champion Stakes
May 26th The Curragh Tattersalls Irish 2,000 Guineas (Group 1)
May 27th The Curragh Tattersalls Irish 1,000 Guineas (Group 1)
May 27th The Curragh Tattersalls Gold Cup (Group 1)
June 7th Aarhus Jydsk Champion Stakes
June 10th Milan Premio Merano Tattersalls
June 21st France Prix la Sollerina (Listed)
June 28th Ovrevoll, Norway Norsk 1000 Guineas
July 15th Jagersro, Sweden Sömmarhandicap
TBC Penang Tattersalls Sprint Trophy
August 12th Klampenborg, Denmark Tattersalls Aerespraemie
August 22nd York Tattersalls Acomb Stakes (Group 3)
September 2nd Budapest Tattersalls Overdose Stakes
September 23rd Brö Park, Sweden Nickes Minneslopning (Listed)
September 23rd La Zarzuela, Spain Premio Tattersalls
September 27th Newmarket (Rowley Mile) Tattersall Stakes (Group 3)
October 6th Newmarket (Rowley Mile) £150,000 Tattersalls October Auction Stakes
October 6th Budapest Tattersalls MAFE Stakes
October 7th Ovrevoll, Norway Tattersalls Norsk Kriterium (Listed Race)

Back to top